Allmix.Org project is shutting down from March 1st, 2019. All services will be gradually turned off.
Online: 80     . Espanol .




(30 December 2018)

thumbs up    star


Style: House, Deep House, Progressive House, Soulful House, Dubstep, Nu Disco
File size: 202 MB
Tempo: 122 BPM
Duration: 88 minutes
Quality: 320 Kbps
Added on: 30 Dec. 2018
Uploader: MCnEvElKa


01. Giuseppe Vittoria-About You (Original Mix)
02. ZONATTO x Bruno Motta x EBO Live-Slow Motion (Original Mix)
03. David Anthony feat. Stephen Cue-On The Ocean (Deep House Remix)
04. DJ DimixeR & Greenjelin feat. Cali Fornia-Lost In The Night (RICH-MAX Extended Remix)
05. MD DJ-Pam Pam (Extended Mix)
06. Smoky Glass-Alone Always (Original Mix)
07. Evokings x WildCap & Henk-Houston (Club Mix)
08. Fragma-Tocas Miracle (Quba Remix)
09. Grotesque-Lie Machine (Extended Mix)
10. KATAFOT-Stay In My Soul (Nikita Galin Remix)
11. Deep Parliament-Down For Life (Extended Mix)
12. Mirko Deep feat. Mona Ray-Maybe (Club Mix)
13. QRVZH & Ryan Konline-Let It Go (Original Mix)
14. Suonare-Getting Back With Love (Desusino Boys & Larissa Jay Remix)
15. Lady Ocean-Can't Take It (Original Mix)
16. Soneec feat. Imola-I Believe (N.W.N. Remix)
17. Max Lyazgin-Time For Me (Original Mix)
18. Gustavo C-I Show You (Original Mix)
19. Fly & Sasha Fashion-I Just Wanna Get You (Original Mix)
MCnEvElKa - Deep_house_sound_factory_stage_four_make_by_MCnEvElKa(30 December 2018)   

Listen online

DJ апаратура под наем

.   CommentsReport this mix

No comments for this mix.